Reviews

alexis m. Profile Thumb

alexis m.

4 days ago

They are always there and cooperative! They fixed all of our leaks and the neighbors upstairs water heater saving our ceiling and floor. They investigated instead of jumping to conclusions. Very nice!

Kenneta R. Profile Thumb

Kenneta R.

24 days ago

I live it here! Everybody is friendly and mind their own business. The staff is awesome, and keep you updated on everything. I’m happy to be here!

Jameson W. Profile Thumb

Jameson W.

25 days ago

I love living at Gamecock Village. The staff is very friendly and has always been great about taking care of whatever I may need. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Valeria P. Profile Thumb

Valeria P.

30 days ago

Efficient and helpful service. Really enjoy living here so far. I had one problem with my stove, but they fixed it in no time!! Really pleased with the amenities.

Jordan A. Profile Thumb

Jordan A.

1 month ago

A tad bit pricey but definitely a great resident/landlord experience. Very organized and clean upon move-in day. Some of the fines are excessive though.

Jordan, thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate your concern and we will definitely take a look into this in the near future. Thank you for being an outstanding resident!

Sarah Kate C. Profile Thumb

Sarah Kate C.

1 month ago

I love living here! Such a great environment and the people are all so fun to be around. My roommates and I all really get along and we just all have a great time living here.

Hey Sarah Kate! Thank you so much for the great review!

Elijah P. Profile Thumb

Elijah P.

1 month ago

This is my first semester living in gamecock and I absolutely love the community. Everyone that lives here is very polite and nice and the staff is always willing to help as much as they can!

Elijah! Thank you for the positive review!

Weston E. Profile Thumb

Weston E.

1 month ago

My time at gamecock village has been great. I have made many new friends since move in day. I enjoy having the pool, basketball court and beach volleyball court all to my access. I plan to stay at gamecock village for the remainder of my college career.

Thank you, Weston, for your kind words! It makes us happy that we can provide for you and the residents here!