Skip to content

Reviews

Tori M. Profile Thumb

Tori M.

7 days ago

Its been okay. I think the circumstances of me moving in made my experience worse. I took over a lease and there were bug problems which really made me dislike my apartment but I think when I move into my new lease in August I will be much more happy.

Hello Tori! Thanks for expressing your concerns since moving into your apartment here at GCV. We apologize that your apartment that you took as-is did not meet your complete satisfaction, although after the issue was taken care of we were happy that you were satisfied enough to continue your stay with us. We take pride in ensuring that our residents are happy with their stay and we look forward to better serving you in the near future.

Reilly K. Profile Thumb

Reilly K.

8 days ago

Gamecock village is the best place to live in Jacksonville. Now that the pool is open, it isn't even a close competition. It is extremely affordable with nice amenities.

Thank you so much!! We are so thrilled that you are enjoying your stay with us at Gamecock Village! Please let us know if you need anything!

Amy H. Profile Thumb

Amy H.

25 days ago

Really good place to live, and roommates are very friendly and nice! Office has very friendly workers who are always ready to help with anything you need.

Hey Amy! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience here at Gamecock Village! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

Sarah S. Profile Thumb

Sarah S.

26 days ago

I have been at Gamecock Village a year now and it is a great place to live!! Very close to campus! A great place to call my home away from home.

Hey Sarah! We are so happy that you consider us your home away from home! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please reach out to us.

Kaylee B. Profile Thumb

Kaylee B.

1 month ago

I have enjoyed my time living at Gamecock Village! There are plenty of nice amenities and almost always some sort of fun event taking place!

Hi Kaylee! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying living at Gamecock Village. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is ever anything we can do for you!

Abbey Grace B. Profile Thumb

Abbey Grace B.

1 month ago

I have lived at Gamecock Village for around 9 months now! I have really enjoyed living here and being able to access the amenities, especially the pool.

Hey Abbey Grace! Thank you so much for this nice review!! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us this far. If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know!

Maibyn H. Profile Thumb

Maibyn H.

2 months ago

I love it here! It’s so nice and open! I love having my own bathroom and the kitchen is so big! The bedrooms are also a good size! I enjoy living so close to my friends!

Hello Maibyn! We are so happy that you have enjoyed your time with us so far. If you ever need anything, please feel free to reach out to us!

Emily M. Profile Thumb

Emily M.

2 months ago

Everyone is so nice and so helpful. They made it a smooth and easy day even tho I was so stresses i could have asked for any better. I would highly recommend moving here and they apartments are amazing.

Hi Emily! Thank you so much for this nice review. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us this far. If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know!