Skip to content

Reviews

Maibyn H. Profile Thumb

Maibyn H.

3 days ago

I love it here! It’s so nice and open! I love having my own bathroom and the kitchen is so big! The bedrooms are also a good size! I enjoy living so close to my friends!

Hello Maibyn! We are so happy that you have enjoyed your time with us so far. If you ever need anything, please feel free to reach out to us!

Emily M. Profile Thumb

Emily M.

7 days ago

Everyone is so nice and so helpful. They made it a smooth and easy day even tho I was so stresses i could have asked for any better. I would highly recommend moving here and they apartments are amazing.

Hi Emily! Thank you so much for this nice review. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us this far. If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know!

Chaney P. Profile Thumb

Chaney P.

12 days ago

I love living here!! The amenities are very convenient and make the complex fun! The maintenance crew and workers in the office are very kind and helpful! I would recommend Gamecock Village to anyone.

Hello Chaney, We thank you for the kind words. If there is anything we can do please let us know. We appreciate you for being an outstanding resident!!

Autumn P. Profile Thumb

Autumn P.

22 days ago

I have not experienced any problems with staff or my roommates. It has made my college experience a lot more bare able. Also all the staff are super nice and go above and beyond for their tenants.

Hello Autumn, We are glad that you are enjoying your stay here and have had an awesome experience. We take pride in creating a positive and pleasant atmosphere here at GCV and it makes us happy to know that we are able to help with your college experience.

Jordan A. Profile Thumb

Jordan A.

25 days ago

It has been great. Everyone is really nice and helpful at all times. The amenities are very well kept and open several hours for your convenience.

Hey Jordan! Thank you so much for the nice review. We are extremely glad to hear that you are happy living at Gamecock Village. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

Abbey C. Profile Thumb

Abbey C.

1 month ago

So far, my resident experience has been great. I have made new life long friendships with my roommate and have felt so safe and secure in my room.

Hey Abbey! We are so glad you have enjoyed your experience here with us at Gamecock Village. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to us!

Kaylie K. Profile Thumb

Kaylie K.

1 month ago

Very nice apartments. My rents keeps going up and is higher than the price I agreed to in the lease. I would rate this a lot higher if this was not a problem.

Hello Kaylie, We truly thank you for the review. In regards to your rent higher each month is due to electricity overages which is stated inside your legal and binding contract. If you would like to discuss this more in depth, please stop by the office during business hours. Thank you for being an awesome resident!

Morgan H. Profile Thumb

Morgan H.

1 month ago

I enjoy how close to campus the complex is. I wish there were more pet waste bins around the community. I wish there was more parking available to the side buildings as well. Half of our parking lot is visitor parking so it’s very hard to find a spot later in the day.

Hello Morgan, We truly thank you for expressing all of your concerns, and we apologize for any inconvenience . In regards to the issues, we will monitor carefully in depth to make GCV better for residents.