Reviews

Zachary Profile Thumb

Zachary

1 day ago

Super nice people and willing to help. The apartment are in pretty good shape it’s just the small stuff sometimes but it’s all fixable. Getting offer to join a bunch of events is always a plus

Hello Zachary, thank you so much for your kind and honest review!

Kenneta Profile Thumb

Kenneta

1 day ago

Nice and quiet… Been here for a few years now and I really have no complaints. Good starting point if you’re looking to stay on your own, and becoming independent as far as housing.

Hello Kenneta, Thank you for the awesome review! We truly appreciate it!

Jazmine Profile Thumb

Jazmine

2 days ago

It is amazing and very clean, the staff are very professional, and the events really make you feel like the staff and the other resident scare for and about one another.

Hello Jazmine, Thank you for the awesome review! We truly appreciate it!

Kaytlyn Profile Thumb

Kaytlyn

2 days ago

Great space. Love the private bathroom and closet. I’ve been here a year and workers are nice! Maintenance men get things done in a timely manner as well!

Hello Kaytlyn, Thank you for the awesome review! We truly appreciate it!

Anthony Profile Thumb

Anthony

2 days ago

The apartment and facilities are very nice and up to date. The overall community and area arounds the buildings are always keep nice and tidy and welcoming to current and potential residents. The staff are very nice and welcoming, and provide timely services when problems arise.

Hello Anthony, thank you so much for your kind review! We truly appreciate it!

Mary Profile Thumb

Mary

2 days ago

Gamecock Village is a great place to live! Aside from a few maintenance problems it’s been great and every problem has been dealt with in a timely manner.

Hello Mary, thank you so much for your kind and honest review! Please let us know if you have any further issues and we will be happy to help!

Mary Profile Thumb

Mary

2 days ago

Very pleased with the apartment, location, maintenance and management when something is needed. I have told others about this apartment complex, with hopes that they will look into moving here.

Hello Mary, thank you so much for your review and telling people about us! Here at Gamecock Village, we truly appreciate your kind words!

Madison Profile Thumb

Madison

2 days ago

Good community and good staff. Property is clean and staff is always willing to fix any issues. The office always holds events to bring the community together.

Hello Madison, thank you so much for your kind review! We truly appreciate it