Reviews

Jakolbe B. Profile Thumb

Jakolbe B.

5 days ago

It’s been overall really good. Apartment is really nice, the community is good also. The price is also good and one of the reason I picked to live here.

Hello Jakolbe, thank you for the kind words regarding GCV. We truly look forward to an amazing experience this year!

Maddison M. Profile Thumb

Maddison M.

13 days ago

I love living here! I’ve made my apartment the way I want it and never want to leave. That might be a bad thing but oh well. They always keep the outside looking good so I come home to a great looking building.

Madison, We truly thank you for your kind words. We look forward to a great year at GCV!

Kaytlyn T. Profile Thumb

Kaytlyn T.

18 days ago

Love it here! Quiet most days. The front desk is easy to talk to and quick to get you in and out! Just having a little bit of a bug problem even after staying clean and spraying.

Hey Kaytlyn! We are sorry to hear that you are having a bug problem. If you continue to have this issue please make sure to put in a service request so that maintenance can check it out.

Christina G. Profile Thumb

Christina G.

19 days ago

I love the area and the people. The buildings are clean. The staff is super nice. The email blasts are great reminders and very helpful in keeping things organized.

Hi Christina! Thank you for this nice review! Please reach out to us if you ever need anything.

Mason B. Profile Thumb

Mason B.

19 days ago

The rooms are nice and they furnished are very nice derrick is very helpful and the pool and gym and a basketball court and the other things are all very nice move it was good other than the few things that needed patience

Hey Mason! We are happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been good. Please reach out to us if you need anything.

Gabrielle C. Profile Thumb

Gabrielle C.

20 days ago

Overall happy with the place, few issues with some appliances and light fixtures, also have a few surrounding apartments that are loud all throughout the night

Hi Gabrielle! We are sorry to hear about these issues. Make sure you put in a service request so that our maintenance team can assist you. Also, if you are having issues with loud neighbors after quiet hours, be sure to submit a noise complaint so that we can handle that.

Brandon H. Profile Thumb

Brandon H.

20 days ago

My experience in gamecock village has be amazing. The manager is awesome, and the people are good and easy to get along with. I am glad to call this my home.

Hi Brandon! We are so happy that you call GCV home. We hope your experience only improved from here.

Aubrie P. Profile Thumb

Aubrie P.

20 days ago

So far I have, for the most part, enjoyed my time here at GCV. I am very pleased with the quickness that maintenance exhibited when I had a problem in my apartment.

Hey Aubrie! We are very sorry that you had an issue in your apartment, but we are happy that our awesome maintenance team as quick to fix it. Please let us know if you ever need anything!